Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Jared Silfee takes 3rd Consecutive SlingFest Win in a stacked Slingshot Field. Tyler Ulsh grabs the win for the Jr. Slingshot Tour. Race Results from June 14, 2019

June 15, 2019 by Alex Greenzweig News, Results

Stroudsburg, PA (6-15-19) The 3rd Annual RG Hoffman Electrical SlingFest brought on the best of the best in the AllStar and Jr. Slingshots to create for the best Slingshot race at The Ville. 17 AllStars showed up for the Tobias Tour and Round #2 of the Amsoil Short Track Slingshot Tour with a payday of $500 to win. For the 3rd consecutive year, Hot Shoe Jared Silfee dominated around the 1/8 mile bullring in an almost near wire to wire 35-lap race. Snydersville’s own Dillon Emmons started off with a rough day but rebounded in the feature to a second place finish on the night, and “The Oley Jet” Brett Beiber navigating his way through the heavy traffic to a top 3 finish.

The Jr. Slingshots saw 11 talented young drivers duke it out for $350 to win in a 25-lap dash. Tyler Ulsh would capture his first Snydersville victory in a dominating fashion over Kasey Hufcut in a close 2nd, and “TVD” Tanner VanDoren rounded out the top 3 for the Jr. Slingshots.

We want to thank everyone for coming out this evening and putting on one exciting race! We hope to see you all back next Friday for some more exciting action in the Pocono’s! Here is this weeks full results:

Kid Karts

  1. Wyatt Fink
  2. Henry Braummeu

Jr. Slingshots – Tour Race – $350 to win

  1. Tyler Ulsh
  2. Kasey Hufcut
  3. Tanner VanDoren
  4. Paul Hartwig III
  5. Charlene Benz
  6. Aidan Donaldson
  7. James Hendricks
  8. Talan Carter
  9. Chase Zimmer
  10. Jacob Taylor
  11. Tucker Cole

Briggs Stock Heavy

  1. Michael Lybolt
  2. Corey Eckhart
  3. Teddy Reed
  4. Leonardo Castiglioni
  5. Brewster Baker
  6. Jason Stermer

Jr. Sportsman Champ

  1. Xavier Sprague
  2. Jayce Brown
  3. Brandon Walsh
  4. Griffin Hendershot
  5. Tre Mammana
  6. Ian McGuire
  7. Craig Sprague, Jr.
  8. Wyatt Fink
  9. Julius Van Allen

Sr. 206 Champ

  1. Trent Brewbaker
  2. Steven Frindt

AllStar Slingshots – Amsoil Short Track Slingshot Tour and Tobias Slingshot Tour – $500 to win

  1. Jared Silfee
  2. Dillion Emmons
  3. Brett Bieber
  4. Scott Neary
  5. Kyle Herve
  6. James Benz
  7. Brian Smith
  8. Austin Silfee
  9. Mark Mohr
  10. Mason Pittenger
  11. Shelby McLaughlin
  12. Andrew Turpin
  13. Brent Schantz
  14. Bryan Priville
  15. Zach Steffey
  16. James Mohr
  17. Jason Kraycirik

Jr. Sportsman

  1. Griffin Hendershot
  2. Eric Lieb
  3. Gage Landis
  4. Anthony Rhein
  5. Lydia Navarro
  6. Wyatt Helmer

Jr. Restricted

  1. George Albright III

Sr. Flathead Champ

  1. Alex Arndt
  2. Cadence Freeman
  3. Brian DaCosta
  4. Kyle Freeman

Microstock Animal 206

  1. Dillion Emmons
  2. Timothy Flyte
  3. Eddie Geiger, Jr.
  4. Andrew Acerra
  5. Isaiah Flyte

Briggs Stock Light

  1. Cadence Freeman
  2. Chris Melchor
  3. Patrick Chilmonik
  4. Alex Waneros
  5. Blaze Croop
  6. Brandon Cochran
  7. Eddie Prentice
  8. Dylan LaBar
  9. Jordan Sonka

Sr. Animal Champ

  1. Billy Proctor
  2. John Schantz
  3. Lew Everett
Share this:
« | »
  • The Races are ON!

  • Upcoming Events:

    no event

  • Visit our Sister Pavement Track

  • * indicates required